News
Thank you to JMCC Supporters for Recent Donations to the Centre!
Date Posted: Monday, July 8, 2013

Ontario ParaSport Games 2013
Date Posted: Wednesday, May 1, 2013

In Memory of Eiji Tsubouchi, CEO, George Jeffrey Children's Centre
Date Posted: Monday, April 29, 2013

May is National Physiotherapy Month!
Date Posted: Wednesday, April 24, 2013

National Speech & Hearing Month
Date Posted: Wednesday, April 24, 2013

Director of Client Services Retirement Announcement
Date Posted: Thursday, April 18, 2013

Music Therapy for Children with Special Needs
Date Posted: Wednesday, April 10, 2013

W.E. Care For Kids Donates $10,000 towards Accessible Outdoor Furniture to JMCC!
Date Posted: Wednesday, April 10, 2013

Honourable Ninjas Martial Arts Program
Date Posted: Wednesday, April 10, 2013

Windsor-Essex County Children & Youth Planning Committee Survey
Date Posted: Wednesday, March 27, 2013

Update Regarding Matchette Road Temporary Closure
Date Posted: Monday, March 25, 2013

Congratulations to the Essex Kent Ice Bullets for another excellent season!!
Date Posted: Monday, March 25, 2013

JMCC Is Recruiting Volunteer Board Members
Date Posted: Wednesday, March 20, 2013

Raise The Flag - World Autism Awareness Day
Date Posted: Tuesday, March 19, 2013

March-National Social Work Month
Date Posted: Thursday, March 14, 2013

Vote for the Ice Bullets video!
Date Posted: Wednesday, March 13, 2013

Sledge Hockey Talent Identification Camp-come & show your support!!
Date Posted: Monday, March 4, 2013

OACRS Scholarship Program now taking applications!
Date Posted: Tuesday, February 12, 2013

Ice Bullets Win Bronze Medal!!
Date Posted: Thursday, January 31, 2013

TELUS Smartphone fundraiser for JMCC wraps up with outstanding success!
Date Posted: Thursday, January 17, 2013

Feature Pages

Child and Family Resources
Child and Family Resources
Visit
Photo Gallery
John McGivney Children's Centre Photo Gallery
Launch
Videos
John McGivney Children's Centre Videos
Watch
Shared Stories
Shared Stories
Read/share Stories