Autism Program Annual Holiday Canned Goods Drive
Date Posted: Monday, December 16, 2013

Best Wishes to the Canadian National Women's Sledge Hockey Team!
Date Posted: Tuesday, December 10, 2013

Family Survey Coming Soon!
Date Posted: Tuesday, October 29, 2013

JMCC Awarded Platinum Healthy Workplace Award!
Date Posted: Wednesday, October 23, 2013

Rotary Club of Windsor (1918) Fulfills Million Dollar Commitment!
Date Posted: Friday, October 18, 2013

October is OT Month
Date Posted: Thursday, October 3, 2013

Congratulations to RBC Golf Tournament Raffle Winners!
Date Posted: Tuesday, September 10, 2013

Little Ninjas Share Common Bond
Date Posted: Tuesday, September 3, 2013

MCYS Announces Extra Funding for CTCs!
Date Posted: Wednesday, August 14, 2013

Thank you to JMCC Supporters for Recent Donations to the Centre!
Date Posted: Monday, July 8, 2013

Ontario ParaSport Games 2013
Date Posted: Wednesday, May 1, 2013

In Memory of Eiji Tsubouchi, CEO, George Jeffrey Children's Centre
Date Posted: Monday, April 29, 2013

May is National Physiotherapy Month!
Date Posted: Wednesday, April 24, 2013

National Speech & Hearing Month
Date Posted: Wednesday, April 24, 2013

Director of Client Services Retirement Announcement
Date Posted: Thursday, April 18, 2013

Music Therapy for Children with Special Needs
Date Posted: Wednesday, April 10, 2013

W.E. Care For Kids Donates $10,000 towards Accessible Outdoor Furniture to JMCC!
Date Posted: Wednesday, April 10, 2013

Honourable Ninjas Martial Arts Program
Date Posted: Wednesday, April 10, 2013

Windsor-Essex County Children & Youth Planning Committee Survey
Date Posted: Wednesday, March 27, 2013

Update Regarding Matchette Road Temporary Closure
Date Posted: Monday, March 25, 2013

Feature Pages

Child and Family Resources
Child and Family Resources
Photo Gallery
John McGivney Children's Centre Photo Gallery
John McGivney Children's Centre Videos
Shared Stories
Shared Stories
Read/share Stories