The Centre will be closed for the Family Day Holiday on Monday, February 19th, 2018. - Click here to read more about it!
News
JMCC Launches New Child Care Program!
Date Posted: Thursday, August 20, 2015

Another Successful AGM!
Date Posted: Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Thank you to Leamington District High School!
Date Posted: Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Holy Names High School-Hommel's Hike
Date Posted: Tuesday, June 9, 2015

May is National Physiotherapy Month!
Date Posted: Monday, May 4, 2015

May is Speech and Hearing Month!
Date Posted: Friday, May 1, 2015

JMCC Statement Regarding Our Preschool Program
Date Posted: Thursday, April 30, 2015

Windsor Star Article-Special Needs Preschool Program to Close
Date Posted: Tuesday, April 7, 2015

World Autism Awareness Day April 2, 2015
Date Posted: Thursday, March 26, 2015

WETRA 10th Annual Jewels and Jeans Gala
Date Posted: Tuesday, February 10, 2015

January 27, 2015 is Family Literacy Day in Canada!
Date Posted: Wednesday, January 28, 2015

JMCC is Now CARF Accredited!
Date Posted: Monday, January 19, 2015

Read About Ontario's NEW Special Needs Strategy
Date Posted: Wednesday, December 17, 2014

KBC (Honourable Little Ninjas) Classes at JMCC
Date Posted: Tuesday, December 16, 2014

Youth Outreach-2015 Child and Family Services Act Review
Date Posted: Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Super Hero Run Success!
Date Posted: Thursday, October 2, 2014

Sunrise Medical Scholarship 2014
Date Posted: Wednesday, September 3, 2014

Infant Hearing Program Annual Family Luncheon and Tea
Date Posted: Wednesday, September 3, 2014

New City of Windsor Centralized Child Care Registry
Date Posted: Tuesday, September 2, 2014

Super Kids Surprised by Batman!
Date Posted: Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Feature Pages

Child and Family Resources
Child and Family Resources
Visit
Photo Gallery
John McGivney Children's Centre Photo Gallery
Launch
Videos
John McGivney Children's Centre Videos
Watch
Shared Stories
Shared Stories
Read/share Stories