News
WEtech Alliance Spread Holiday Cheer!
Date Posted: Tuesday, January 5, 2016

JMCC Staff-The Spirit of Giving
Date Posted: Tuesday, December 15, 2015

National Center on Disability and Journalism Style Guide
Date Posted: Friday, December 11, 2015

International Day of Persons with Disabilities (December 3)
Date Posted: Wednesday, December 2, 2015

Lest We Forget...
Date Posted: Wednesday, November 11, 2015

JMCC South Parking Lot Closure
Date Posted: Friday, November 6, 2015

Complex Care Kids Ontario Survey - We want to hear from you!
Date Posted: Friday, October 23, 2015

Early Childhood Educator Appreciation Day-Oct.8/15
Date Posted: Monday, October 5, 2015

October Celebrations Our Professional Staff
Date Posted: Tuesday, September 29, 2015

University of Windsor 'Share a Smile' Supports Tim Hortons SMILE Cookie Campaign!
Date Posted: Friday, September 18, 2015

Tim Hortons Smile Cookie Campaign Sept 14-20, 2015
Date Posted: Thursday, September 17, 2015

Patient & Caregiver Table Invitation - Roadmap for Home and Community Care
Date Posted: Tuesday, September 15, 2015

JMCC Child Care Program Open House
Date Posted: Monday, August 24, 2015

JMCC Launches New Child Care Program!
Date Posted: Thursday, August 20, 2015

Another Successful AGM!
Date Posted: Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Thank you to Leamington District High School!
Date Posted: Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Holy Names High School-Hommel's Hike
Date Posted: Tuesday, June 9, 2015

May is National Physiotherapy Month!
Date Posted: Monday, May 4, 2015

May is Speech and Hearing Month!
Date Posted: Friday, May 1, 2015

JMCC Statement Regarding Our Preschool Program
Date Posted: Thursday, April 30, 2015

Feature Pages

Child and Family Resources
Child and Family Resources
Visit
Photo Gallery
John McGivney Children's Centre Photo Gallery
Launch
Videos
John McGivney Children's Centre Videos
Watch
Shared Stories
Shared Stories
Read/share Stories