News
Graduation Day at JMCC!!
Date Posted: Friday, June 24, 2016

Thank You For Another Successful AGM!
Date Posted: Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Thank you to everyone who attended our Super Heroes Fun Day!
Date Posted: Friday, June 3, 2016

View JMCC Videos
Date Posted: Friday, June 3, 2016

Congratulations to JMCC and members of Canada Team 2-Accessibility for being Awarded Judge's Favorite and Best Canadian Team at Recent Windsor Detroit Hacking Health Event!
Date Posted: Thursday, May 19, 2016

How to Give/Make a Donation
Date Posted: Wednesday, May 18, 2016

Office of the Provincial Advocate for Children and Youth "I Have Something to Say" Project
Date Posted: Monday, May 9, 2016

Healthy Kids Community Challenge!
Date Posted: Wednesday, May 4, 2016

May is Better Speech and Hearing Month
Date Posted: Tuesday, May 3, 2016

May is National Physiotherapy Month
Date Posted: Tuesday, May 3, 2016

Volunteers Needed - I Can Bike Summer Program
Date Posted: Monday, May 2, 2016

Thank you to our Volunteers!
Date Posted: Friday, April 8, 2016

National Volunteer Week April 10 to 16, 2016
Date Posted: Wednesday, April 6, 2016

Annual World Autism Awareness Day April 2-16
Date Posted: Thursday, March 31, 2016

Boston Pizza Fundraiser in support of JMCC!
Date Posted: Tuesday, March 29, 2016

The Centre's Main Phone Number Can Now Be Used
Date Posted: Wednesday, March 23, 2016

JMCC Experiencing Intermittent Phone Issues
Date Posted: Tuesday, March 22, 2016

World Down Syndrome Day March 21, 2016
Date Posted: Wednesday, March 9, 2016

Survey to provide your feedback regarding Health Care Transformation
Date Posted: Wednesday, January 27, 2016

JMCC Main Parking Lot is Now Open Effective Monday, January 11, 2016
Date Posted: Monday, January 11, 2016

Feature Pages

Child and Family Resources
Child and Family Resources
Visit
Photo Gallery
John McGivney Children's Centre Photo Gallery
Launch
Videos
John McGivney Children's Centre Videos
Watch
Shared Stories
Shared Stories
Read/share Stories