Caesars Windsor donates to Rotary Club of Windsor (1918)
Date Posted: Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Date Posted: Monday, September 12, 2016

View our latest addition to our photo gallery!
Date Posted: Thursday, September 1, 2016

Volunteer profile: “We are all here to help”
Date Posted: Tuesday, August 16, 2016

Child Care at JMCC: Children of all abilities growing together
Date Posted: Thursday, August 4, 2016

Mom & son team up in the fight to Multiple Sclerosis
Date Posted: Wednesday, July 27, 2016

What is Seating and Mobility?
Date Posted: Thursday, July 21, 2016

Better Nights Better Days to Launch Clinical Trials of Sleep Intervention
Date Posted: Thursday, July 14, 2016

Research Study for Parents of Children with Autism
Date Posted: Tuesday, June 28, 2016

Graduation Day at JMCC!!
Date Posted: Friday, June 24, 2016

Thank You For Another Successful AGM!
Date Posted: Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Thank you to everyone who attended our Super Heroes Fun Day!
Date Posted: Friday, June 3, 2016

View JMCC Videos
Date Posted: Friday, June 3, 2016

Congratulations to JMCC and members of Canada Team 2-Accessibility for being Awarded Judge's Favorite and Best Canadian Team at Recent Windsor Detroit Hacking Health Event!
Date Posted: Thursday, May 19, 2016

How to Give/Make a Donation
Date Posted: Wednesday, May 18, 2016

Office of the Provincial Advocate for Children and Youth "I Have Something to Say" Project
Date Posted: Monday, May 9, 2016

Healthy Kids Community Challenge!
Date Posted: Wednesday, May 4, 2016

May is Better Speech and Hearing Month
Date Posted: Tuesday, May 3, 2016

May is National Physiotherapy Month
Date Posted: Tuesday, May 3, 2016

Volunteers Needed - I Can Bike Summer Program
Date Posted: Monday, May 2, 2016

Feature Pages

Child and Family Resources
Child and Family Resources
Photo Gallery
John McGivney Children's Centre Photo Gallery
John McGivney Children's Centre Videos
Shared Stories
Shared Stories
Read/share Stories