The Centre will be closed for the Family Day Holiday on Monday, February 19th, 2018. - Click here to read more about it!
News
Community Collaborations and Partnerships at JMCC
Date Posted: Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Teaming up with clients & families at JMCC
Date Posted: Tuesday, February 20, 2018

JMCC School's Class 5 is the Class of the Week!
Date Posted: Thursday, February 8, 2018

Beyond Disability Needs Assessment Survey
Date Posted: Wednesday, January 24, 2018

The Centre is closed for the holidays from Monday December 25, 2017 thru Monday January 1, 2018
Date Posted: Thursday, December 21, 2017

We are recruiting for Board Members!
Date Posted: Thursday, December 21, 2017

Holland Bloorview and SickKids to offer SDR services in Ontario
Date Posted: Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Patients First-Update: OHIP+ Children and Youth Pharmacare
Date Posted: Friday, November 24, 2017

JMCC and Windsor Regional Hospital collaborate to create a tool to help patients & staff communicate in Emergency Departments
Date Posted: Friday, November 17, 2017

CLP Picnic & Play at JMCC: An afternoon of learning & fun for all!
Date Posted: Thursday, October 26, 2017

Tim Hortons Smile Cookie Campaign raises over $100,000 in Windsor-Essex
Date Posted: Monday, October 16, 2017

Get your 2018 #DifferentIsBeautiful Calendar starring JMCC kids!
Date Posted: Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Play McGivney is officially open!
Date Posted: Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Ontario's Education Minister visits JMCC
Date Posted: Friday, August 11, 2017

Giving back at JMCC: From summer camper to summer volunteer
Date Posted: Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Celebrating the last week of school Hawaiian style!
Date Posted: Wednesday, June 28, 2017

YMCA of Western Ontario chosen as the new operator of the John McGivney Children’s Centre Child Care program
Date Posted: Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Congrats to our 2017 grads!
Date Posted: Friday, June 23, 2017

Collaborating With Families: Family Engagement at JMCC
Date Posted: Monday, June 19, 2017

Collaborating in the Classroom: The Classroom Consultation Model for Occupational Therapy
Date Posted: Monday, June 19, 2017

Feature Pages

Child and Family Resources
Child and Family Resources
Visit
Photo Gallery
John McGivney Children's Centre Photo Gallery
Launch
Videos
John McGivney Children's Centre Videos
Watch
Shared Stories
Shared Stories
Read/share Stories