School Trustees
The Centre will be closed for the Family Day Holiday on Monday, February 19th, 2018. - Click here to read more about it!
School Trustees
Trustees and Officers
Chairperson: Carolyn Tavolieri
Vice-Chairperson: Adelina Irvine
Secretary: Dr. Brenda Roberts-Santarossa
Treasurer: Adelina Irvine
Trustees: Walter Willms
  John Zangari
Ex-Officio: Elaine Whitmore
  Dana Taylor

To visit the Ontario Public School Boards' Association website, please click here.

Feature Pages

Child and Family Resources
Child and Family Resources
Photo Gallery
John McGivney Children's Centre Photo Gallery
John McGivney Children's Centre Videos
Shared Stories
Shared Stories
Read/share Stories